The college has a vibrant ‘Internal Quality Assurance Cell’ (IQAC) formed as per UGC guidelines. The function of this cell, as its name indicates, is to monitor the activities of the various units of the college and coordinate among them as well as to make necessary suggestions for further academic and infrastructural development of the institution. The cell is also responsible for making the necessary liaison between the institution & UGC. The cell meets at meets twice a year and its daily functioning is the responsibility of its Secretary.

AQAR 2020-21